Current Mummy Obsession: Birchbox (again only available in the US) UPDATE

I read about Birchbox on a couple of the fashion/style blogs that I follow and I was super excited!! New beauty products to try every month for only $10 (and FREE Shipping). Alas, they only ship to the US. Sigh.

Check out Birchbox if you love products as much as me and live below the 49th Parallel

UPDATE: A savvy reader and fashionista just informed me that there is a similar Canadian site ! Topbox.ca! Click here for the site

Leave a Reply

