Bedtime Books

Bedtime is a nice time at our house. When I am working, it is my favorite time of the day because I get to have a snuggle with my little man (I snuggle my big man later ;P)

The best part of the bedtime routine has always been books. I have a great love of books that I learned from my parents and I hope to pass on to my kiddo. So far so good as he LOVES to be read to.

Here are the books that are currently in the rotation at night time:

Screen-shot-2010-01-27-at-8.19.31-AM

I Took the Moon For A Walk By Carolyn Curtis and Alison Jay

imgres
Wynken and Blynken and Nod by Eugene Field

The Book of Sleep

The Book of Sleep

The Night Before Christmas By Clement Moore

book-of-sleep_il_sung_na
The Book of Sleep by Il Sung Na

One thought on “Bedtime Books

Leave a Reply

