First Glymm Box- Review

My first box from Glymm arrived this week. Here is what was in it

Glymm Box #1

I received four samples and a really nice litte gold makeup case (I am a total sucker for makeup bags of all shapes and sizes)

This month I received

Lashem Eyelash and Brow Enhancing Serum
I have tried this twice so I haven’t exactly seen any difference in my lash length as yet. Also, why would anyone want to grow MORE brows?? I guess if you over plucked?

Lashem False Lashes
Totally going to rock these on NYE!

Suncoat All Natural Nail Polish Remover Gel
Worst product by far! It doesn’t work at all and it smells nasty even though it is advertised as oderless.

Glamourous Cosmetics Lip Gloss
Nice soft pink colour with a nice texture. Very subtle.

Also included was a $10 gift card for the online Glymm Beauty Boutique

Overall, I was happy with the box but not thrilled. Will have to see how they go the next few months to see if I will continue.

One thought on “First Glymm Box- Review

Leave a Reply

