What I wore to my favorite Christmas Party

My friends Chris and Christina throw the best holiday party every year. I love it because it gathers many of my favorite people in one place at one time, which isn’t always easy at other times of the year.

Here is what I wore. The photo is crummy and out of focus and I intended to take another photo later, but um… it turned in to one of those nights…..

Chistmas Party Outfit

Top: Lululemon
Sweater: Target
Pants: Hudson
Shoes: Cynthia Rowley (old) Similar
Jewlery: Meg and vintage Jet beads that were my husbands grandmothers.
Nail Polish: Essie “Devil’s Advocate”

This outfit may seem fairly simple but I wanted to keep it that way so the jewlery really stood out. Here is a close up photo of the two necklaces I wore.

Christmas Party Necklaces

2 thoughts on “What I wore to my favorite Christmas Party

Leave a Reply

