My first pair of “investment” shoes!!

Last week, I wondered into I Miss You Vintage on Ossington Ave in Toronto. I have purchased things from them over the years and I find the store very well curated and organized with a wide variety of labels and price points.

This fateful day, I stumbled upon a pair of Chanel Mary Jane pumps in my size- never worn from a very recent season. Originally these shoes would have been over $1280 and they were priced below half price at the store. I tried them on and was instantly obsessed!! It turns out that the store has a two month layaway program, when you pay 25% up front. I was about to do this when my fantastic husband offered to pay the balance as an early Chrtistmas gift. I am the luckiest lady- I have a generous man who also has fantastic taste! I feel sort of spoiled and bouj but it’s CHANEL!!! The shoes were meant for me!!

Check out the store for some amazing clothes, shoes and accessories.

Here are my new babies!

Chanel

Leave a Reply

