The Carrie Diaries

the-carrie-diaries-ftr

I am really excited about this show. I know that I am hardly the key demographic, but I did spend my 20’s with Carrie, Miranda, Charlotte and Samantha….
I have also read the YA books by Candice Bushnell that the series is based on (WAY better then the original “Sex and The City” book)

Also, the fact that the series will hopefully be full of fun 80’s music and fashion pretty much make me a fan already. Even if it totally sucks, I will probably watch….

Ladies who loved the original series (if not the two movies that follow), check out the trailer here!

Leave a Reply

