My first “What I wore” Post….. maybe my last

This past Wednesday was our 4th wedding anniversary and we went out to Daniel Boulud’s new Toronto restuarant, Cafe Boulud, at the new Four Seasons hotel.

I wanted to wear something nice enough for the restaurant but casual enough to go out to a bar after (where we played Pac Man and Pinball!) Plus, I really wanted the star of the show to be my new Kate Spade clutch (a gift from Himself)

Sorry the picture is so crummy!

Jeans: Denizen by Levi’s for Target
Top: J.C Fits sweatshirt from Mendochino (psudo knockoff of this top)
Necklace: Black and Gold Statement Necklace (Similar Here)
Shoes: Nine West (old) peep toe booties (Similar Here)
Bag: Kate Spade Pardon My French Clutch

Please let me know if this is interesting or lame!!!

Leave a comment